How comments are saved
Users must save Multicollab activity by saving a page/post as a draft, published page/post, or by sending the content for a review (Status – Pending). There is currently no autosave feature.
If users do not save their progress after adding comments, replies, mentions, or any other collaborative activity through Multicollab, that activity will disappear when the page refreshes.
While comments remain visible to you before they are saved, the user must save the page/post as a draft, publish it, or send it for review to make the action visible to other authorized users.