Learn Comments/Replies/Mentions for all permitted users?
Just hitting the comment button is not enough to save a Multicollab comment. You must accumulate changes by saving your post as a draft, published page/post, or by sending it for a review (Status – Pending).
If the WordPress page or post is left unsaved after adding comments, replies and mentions, these will vanish as soon as you will refresh the page.
Also, even though the comments will remain visible for you until page refresh when not saved, to make these visible for other permitted users, you must save your page/post as draft, publish it, or send it for review.